make a reservation

check-in date

check-out date

check availability
Welcome to Cedarbook Lodge

Preferred Vendors

Seattle Wedding Receptions

home » plan your wedding » Preferred Vendors

An ideal wedding venue benefits from partnerships with capable, creative, and competent can-do suppliers. The Cedarbrook Lodge team suggests brides consider the following vendors with confidence:

Cakes & Specialty Desserts

Celebrity Cake Studio 253.627.4773 www.celebritycakestudio.com
Crème de la Crème 206.241.0249 www.cakesbycremedelacreme.com
Pinka Bella Cupcakes 206.243.8892 www.pinkabellacupcakes.com
Sugar Rush Bakery 206.937.1495 www.sugarrushbakingcompany.com
Street Treats 206.714.9535 www.streettreatswa.com

DJ’s

Absolute Music 253.931.8557 www.absolutemusic-dj.com
Adam’s DJ Service 425.652.6690 www.adamsdjservice.com
Affairs to Remember DJ Entertainment 206.999.5377 www.djseattle.com
Bugsie Productions 206.931.9361 www.bugsieproductions.com
Sound A Bout 253.848.1955 www.soundaboutdj.com
The Sound Factory 206.931.4707 www.thesoundfactory.com
The Wedding DJ’s 425.255.7010 www.theweddingdjs.com
Wave Link Music, Inc 425.771.1167 www.wavelinkmusic.com

Wedding Coordinators

Love Blooms Wedding and Event Design 425.681.2249 www.lovebloomseventdesign.com
Maris Events 360.220.0327 www.marisevents.com
Pink Blossom Events 360.863.6251 www.pinkblossomevents.com
Serenity Weddings 253.878.1428 www.eventsbyellen.com
Simply Wed 206.920.4592 www.simplywed.com
Taylor’d Events by Jennifer 425.587.1507 www.taylordeventsbyjen.com
Weddings with Wendy 206.276.3321 www.weddingswithwendy.com

Florists

CMS Floral Design 206.824.8890 www.cmsfloraldesign.com
Elements in Bloom 425.750.0203 www.elementsinbloom.com
Fena Flowers 425.825.8181 www.fenaflowers.com
Marine View Florist 206.824.9603 www.floralaura.com

Decor & Props

Aria Style 253.352.5778 www.ariastyle.com
Betta Mansions 253.722.2000 www.bettamansions.com
Creative Ice 425.251.0535 www.creativeice.com
Rented Elegance 425.462.2244 www.rentedelegance.com

Invitations & Stationery

Paper Fling 425.908.7727 www.paperfling.com
Paper Passionista 206.909.9567 www.paperpassionista.com

Limos & Car Service

British Motor Coach 206.283.6600 www.bmclimo.com
Buter Valet 425.883.0850 www.butlervalet.com

Musicians/Magicians/Entertainment

Bob Pajer – Pianist 425.396.5414
Mary Frank- Harp 206.937.5960 www.maryfrankharp.com
Susan Hass Harpist 253.222.3267 www.soloharp.com
The High Rollers Band 206.419.0360 www.thehighrollersband.com
West Coast Entertainment 206.938.0569 www.wcent.com

Officiants

A Heavenly Ceremony 206.789.9788 www.aheavenlyceremony.com
Len Smolen 425.450.0242 www.weddingyourway.net
Windows to the Soul Ministry 206.420.4056 www.windowstothesoulministry.com

Photographers/Videographers

Alex Studio 206.728.9056 www.alexphotography.com
J-Photos 206.931.7606 www.J-Photos.com
Laura Marchbanks 425.512.8406 www.lauramarchbanksweddings.com
Memory Montage 509.969.6369 www.memorymp.com
Scott Eklund, Red Box Pictures 206.971.7467 www.redboxweddings.com

Rentals and Specialty Linens

AA Party Rental 253.922.9898 www.aaparty.com
BBJ Linens 206.575.6050 www.bbjlinen.com
Choice Linens 206.728.7731 www.choicelinens.com
Creative Coverings 206.877.3750 www.creativecoverings.com
Express Linens 206.246.2292 www.expresslinenrentals.com
Grand Event Rental 425.462.7368 www.grandeventrentalswa.com
Pedersen’s Rentals 206.749.5400 www.pedersens.com