make a reservation

check-in date

check-out date

check availability
Welcome to Cedarbook Lodge

Sales Associates

SeaTac Meeting Rooms

home » plan your meeting » Sales Associates
Meredith Mara, Director of Sales

Meredith Mara – VP, Sales

T: 206.254.9923
F: 206.388.0401
mmara@coastalhotels.com

Market segments: Key Accounts

Professional affiliations: Meeting Professionals International (MPI), Washington Society of Association Executives (WSAE), Puget Sound Business Travel Association (PSBTA)

Linda Botts – Regional Sales, Account Director

T: 360.318.2064
M: 206.659.2717
F: 206.388.0401
lbotts@semiahmoo.com

Market segments: Corporate

Professional affiliations: Meeting Professionals International – Washington State Chapter (MPI), British-American Business Council (BABC), Puget Sound Business Travel Association (PSBTA)

Carrie Markle – Regional Sales, Account Director

T: 360.318.2062
M: 425.466.9091
F: 206.388.0401
cmarkle@coastalhotels.com

Market segments: Association

Professional affiliations: Washington Society of Association Executives (WSAE)

Roberta Meistrell – Regional Sales, Account Director

T: 206.214.4130
M: 206.953.0979
F: 206.901.9269
rmeistrell@coastalhotels.com

Market segments: Corporate, Individual Business Travel

Professional affiliations: Meeting Professionals International (MPI), Puget Sound Business Travel Association (PSBTA)

Zahra Zargar

Zahra Zargar – Regional Sales, Account Director

T: 206.214.4383
M: 206.391.3746
F: 206.901.9269
zzargar@coastalhotels.com

Market segments: Corporate

Professional affiliations: Washington Society of Association Executives (WSAE), Society of Government Meeting Professionals (SGMP)

Alleah Pac – SMERF/Government Accounts Director

T: 206.214.4108
M: 206.795.0765
F: 206.901.9269
apac@coastalhotels.com

Market segments: SMERF/Government

Katie Davis, Executive Meetings Manager

T: 206.214.4380
F: 206.901.9269
kdavis@cedarbrooklodge.com

Responsibilities:Corporate groups of 15 rooms or less per night; Catering groups of 20 rooms or less per night.

Professional affiliations: Seattle Metropolitan Chamber of Commerce, Southwest King County Chamber of Commerce (Seattle Southside), Meeting Professionals International (MPI)

Jean Spidell, Director, Catering/Conference Services

T: 206.214.4115
F: 206.901.9269
jspidell@cedarbrooklodge.com

Responsibilities: Conference planning for all groups

Professional affiliations: Greater Seattle Business Association (GSBA)

Laura Hollingsworth, Conference Services Manager

T: 206.214.XXXX
F: 206.901.9269
lhollingsworth@cedarbrooklodge.com

 Shanae Elquist

request proposalShanae Elquist, Sales & Catering Coordinator

T: 206.214.4145
F: 206.901.9269
selquist@cedarbrooklodge.com