make a reservation

check-in date

check-out date

check availability
Welcome to Cedarbook Lodge

Sales Associates

SeaTac Meeting Rooms

home » plan your meeting » Sales Associates
Meredith Mara, Director of Sales

Meredith Mara, Director of Sales

T: 206.214.4140
F: 206.901.9269
mmara@cedarbrooklodge.com

Market segments: Corporate and Association

Professional affiliations: Meeting Professionals International (MPI), Washington Society of Association Executives (WSAE), Puget Sound Business Travel Association (PSBTA)

Roberta Meistrell

Roberta Meistrell, Senior Sales Manager

T: 206.214.4130
F: 206.901.9269
rmeistrell@cedarbrooklodge.com

Market segments: Corporate, Government and Business Transient

Professional affiliations: Meeting Professionals International (MPI), Puget Sound Business Travel Association (PSBTA)

Zahra Zargar

Zahra Zargar, Sales Manager

T: 206.214.4383
F: 206.901.9269
zzargar@cedarbrooklodge.com

Market segments: Association, SMERF, Government

Professional affiliations: Washington Society of Association Executives (WSAE), Society of Government Meeting Professionals (SGMP)

Katie Davis, Executive Meetings Manager

T: 206.214.4380
F: 206.901.9269
kdavis@cedarbrooklodge.com

Responsibilities: Groups of 20 rooms or less per night

Professional affiliations: Seattle Metropolitan Chamber of Commerce, Southwest King County Chamber of Commerce (Seattle Southside), Meeting Professionals International (MPI)

Jean Spidell

Jean Spidell, Senior Event Planning Manager

T: 206.214.4115
F: 206.901.9269
jspidell@cedarbrooklodge.com

Responsibilities: Conference planning for all groups

Professional affiliations: Greater Seattle Business Association (GSBA)

 Shanae Elquist

request proposalShanae Elquist, Sales & Catering Coordinator

T: 206.214.4145
F: 206.901.9269
selquist@cedarbrooklodge.com