Cedarbrook Lodge - SeaTac, Washington, 98188, United States

Sales Associates

  • meredith_mara

Meredith Mara – Director of Sales
T: 206.254.9923
F: 206.388.0401
mmara@columbiahospitality.com

Market segments: Key Accounts
Professional affiliations: Meeting Professionals International (MPI), Washington Society of Association Executives (WSAE), Puget Sound Business Travel Association (PSBTA)

  • 16-0200 - Roberta final

Roberta Meistrell – Associate Director of Sales
T: 206.254.9908
F: 206.901.9269
rmeistrell@cedarbrooklodge.com

Market segments: Corporate, Individual Business Travel
Professional affiliations: Meeting Professionals International (MPI), Puget Sound Business Travel Association (PSBTA)

  • headshot-alleah-pac

Alleah Pac – Account Director
T: 206.254.9906
F: 206.901.9269
apac@cedarbrooklodge.com

Market segments: Corporate, Education, Government
Professional affiliations: Society of Government Meeting Planners (SGMP), Meeting Professionals International (MPI)

  • jean_spidell

Jean Spidell, Director, Catering/Conference Services
T: 206.214.4115
F: 206.901.9269
jspidell@cedarbrooklodge.com

Responsibilities: Conference planning for all groups
Professional affiliations: Greater Seattle Business Association (GSBA)

  • ShanaeElquistSm

Shanae Elquist, Executive Meetings Manager
T: 206.214.4130
F: 206.901.9269
selquist@cedarbrooklodge.com

  • CL-logo-1 (3)

Jody Wirtz, Catering Sales Manager
T: 206.214.4325
jwirtz@cedarbrooklodge.com

Market Segment: Corporate, Association, SMERF, Government
Professional affiliations: NACE, Chambers

  • CL-logo-1 (3)

Laura Hollingsworth, Conference Services Manager
T: 206.214.4131
F: 206.901.9269
lhollingsworth@cedarbrooklodge.com

Reservations

Rooms
View All
Trivago Trip Advisor Certificate of Excellence 2016 Open Table Diner's Choice 2015 Trip Advisor Certificate of Excellence 2015