Cedarbrook Lodge - SeaTac, Washington, 98188, United States

Sales Associates

  • meredith_mara

Meredith Mara – VP, Sales
T: 206.254.9923
F: 206.388.0401
mmara@coastalhotels.com

Market segments: Key Accounts

Professional affiliations: Meeting Professionals International (MPI), Washington Society of Association Executives (WSAE), Puget Sound Business Travel Association (PSBTA)

  • RogerHeadshots9 (2)

Roger Becker - Regional Sales, Director of Association Accounts
T: 206-254-9907
F: 206.901.9269
rbecker@coastalhotels.com

Professional Affiliations: Washington Society of Association Executives (WSAE)

  • Adrienne Miller

Adrienne Miller - Regional Sales, Director of Corporate Accounts
T: 206-254-9905
F: 206-901-9269
amiller@coastalhotels.com

Professional Affiliations: Meeting Professionals International (MPI)

  • 16-0200 - Roberta final

Roberta Meistrell – Regional Sales, Director of Corporate Accounts
T: 206-254-9908
F: 206.901.9269
rmeistrell@coastalhotels.com

Market segments: Corporate, Individual Business Travel

Professional affiliations: Meeting Professionals International (MPI), Puget Sound Business Travel Association (PSBTA)

  • headshot-alleah-pac

Alleah Pac – Regional Sales, SMERF & Government Accounts Director
T: 206-254-9906
F: 206.901.9269
apac@coastalhotels.com

Market segments: SMERF & Government

Professional Affliations: Society of Government Meeting Planners (SGMP)

  • jean_spidell

Jean Spidell, Director, Catering/Conference Services
T: 206.214.4115
F: 206.901.9269
jspidell@cedarbrooklodge.com

Responsibilities: Conference planning for all groups

Professional affiliations: Greater Seattle Business Association (GSBA)

  • gift-548284_640

Laura Hollingsworth, Conference Services Manager
T: 206.214.4131
F: 206.901.9269
lhollingsworth@cedarbrooklodge.com

  • ShanaeElquistSm

Shanae Elquist, Executive Meetings Manager
T: 206.214.4130
F: 206.901.9269
selquist@cedarbrooklodge.com

Reservations

Rooms
View All
Trip Advisor Certificate of Excellence 2015 Open Table Diner's Choice 2015 Trip Advisor Certificate of Excellence 2016