This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.

Sales Associates

33666122

Meredith Mara – Director of Sales
T: 206.254.9923
F: 206.388.0401
mmara@columbiahospitality.com

Market segments: Key Accounts
Professional affiliations: Meeting Professionals International (MPI), Washington Society of Association Executives (WSAE), Puget Sound Business Travel Association (PSBTA)

33666127

Roberta Meistrell – Associate Director of Sales
T: 206.254.9908
F: 206.901.9269
rmeistrell@cedarbrooklodge.com

Market segments: Corporate, Individual Business Travel
Professional affiliations: Meeting Professionals International (MPI), Puget Sound Business Travel Association (PSBTA)

Jean Spidell, Director, Catering & Conference Services
T: 206.214.4115
F: 206.901.9269
jspidell@cedarbrooklodge.com

Responsibilities: Conference planning
Professional affiliations: Greater Seattle Business Association (GSBA, Local Chambers)

Shanae Elquist
T: 206.214.4130
F: 206.901.9269
selquist@cedarbrooklodge.com

Jody Wirtz, Catering Sales Manager
T: 206.214.4325
jwirtz@cedarbrooklodge.com

Market Segment: Corporate, Association, SMERF, Government
Professional affiliations: NACE, Chambers

LeAnn Taylor, Weddings & Social Events Manager
T: 206.214.4150
ltaylor@cedarbrooklodge.com

Responsibilities: Sales and Planning for all Weddings and Social Events
Professional affiliations: NACE, Wedding Network USA, Local Chambers

Laura Hollingsworth, Conference Services Manager
T: 206.214.4131
F: 206.901.9269
lhollingsworth@cedarbrooklodge.com

Responsibilities: Conference planning
Professional affiliations: Greater Seattle Business Association (GSBA), Local Chambers

Close