Sales Associates

Sales Team

Meredith Mara – Director of Sales
T: 206.254.9923
F: 206.388.0401
mmara@columbiahospitality.com

Market Segments: Key Accounts
Professional Affiliations: Meeting Professionals International (MPI), Washington Society of Association Executives (WSAE), Puget Sound Business Travel Association (PSBTA)

Sales Team

Roberta Meistrell – Associate Director of Sales
T: 206.254.9908
F: 206.901.9269
rmeistrell@cedarbrooklodge.com

Market Segments: Corporate, Individual Business Travel
Professional Affiliations: Meeting Professionals International (MPI), Puget Sound Business Travel Association (PSBTA)

Lauren Mealey – Accounts Director
T: 206.214.4330
lmealey@cedarbrooklodge.com

Market Segments: Association, SMERF, Government
Professional Affiliations: Washington Society of Association Executives (WSAE), Society of Government Meeting Planners (SGMP)

Jessa Link – Accounts Director
T: 206.214.4920
jlink@cedarbrooklodge.com

Market Segments: Corporate, Education
Professional Affiliations: Meeting Professionals International (MPI)

Jean Spidell, Director, Catering & Conference Services
T: 206.214.4115
F: 206.901.9269
jspidell@cedarbrooklodge.com

Responsibilities: Conference planning
Professional Affiliations: Greater Seattle Business Association (GSBA, Local Chambers)

Jody Wirtz, Catering Sales Manager
T: 206.214.4325
jwirtz@cedarbrooklodge.com

Market Segments: Corporate, Association, SMERF, Government
Professional Affiliations: NACE, Chambers

LeAnn Taylor, Weddings & Social Events Manager
T: 206.214.4150
ltaylor@cedarbrooklodge.com

Responsibilities: Sales and Planning for all Weddings and Social Events
Professional Affiliations: NACE, Wedding Network USA, Local Chambers

Jeanne Walker – Conference Services Manager
T: 206.214.4131
jwalker@cedarbrooklodge.com